Recommended Vendors


 

I am so excited to share my vendor recommendations with you! Take your time and review their work and reach out to who's portfolio stands out to you the most! 

 

 

VIDEOGRAPHERS:

All Because He Asked - https://allbecauseheasked.com/sample-wedding-videos

 Paul + Stella - Boffo Video - http://www.boffovideo.com/

Hoo Films - https://hoofilms.com/

Theater 10 Films - http://www.theater10.com/

 

FLORAL DESIGN - ask if they provide silk ribbon (instead of the shiny ribbon) for bouquets, my favorites are at: https://tono-co.myshopify.com/

Jackie - Penelope Pots Floral - http://www.penelopepots.com/

Maher - hello@floralsbymaherharoun.com // https://www.floralsbymaherharoun.com/

Not Just in Novels: https://www.notjustinnovels.com/

Sarah Schallberger - www.mulberryandmoss.com

 

PLANNERS (aka your wedding day bff):

Events by Talissa, Talissa, http://www.eventsbytalissa.com/

Sarah Stowell, Kristi Lee, Jeannie Savage - http://www.aboutdetailsdetails.com/

LVL Weddings - Kayley Summers, Amy Kutcha - https://lvlevents.com/

Leilani Weddings - https://leilaniweddings.com/

Christina - https://cakeandpunch.com/

Casey Lynn - Ruffle Effect - https://ruffleeffect.com/

Pure Lavish Events - http://www.eventsbypurelavish.com/


 

DESSERTS:

James - Mr. + Mrs Creamery - http://mmcreamery.com/

Jenny Vu - Intricakes info@intricakes.com

Rachel Chan - hello@elisecakes.com 

 

BEAUTY

Prive - http://www.privebeautygroup.com/

Design Visage - http://www.designvisage.com/ 

Beauty Bespoken (Sarah) - https://www.beautybespoken.com/


ENTERTAINMENT: 

Alex Espinoza or Eric Morales - http://www.extremedjservice.com/

Steven Sievers - https://showcasedj.com/

The Dancing DJ - https://dancingdjproductions.com/

DJ Jack Farmer - jackcfarmer@gmail.com - www.jackcfarmer.com

VOX Dj's - http://voxdjs.com/

 

CALLIGRAPHY

Pirouette Paper - kaylyn@pirouettepaper.com

Alyssa - fawnlettering@gmail.com

Ruth - ruth@senimancalligraphy.com

  

RENTALS

Sweet Salvage Event Rentals - http://www.sweetsalvagerentals.com/

Cherished Rentals - http://www.cherishedrentals.com/

Sundrop Vintage - https://sundropvintage.com/

Archive Rentals - http://archiverentals.com/

Borrowed Blu - https://www.borrowedblu.com/

 

e604 - Gillian LeBrun (1b).png